Loading... Please wait...

Popular Brands

Our Newsletter


Contact us

Add: Building 147, Hengling Village, Baoan, Shenzhen, 518000, China.
Web: http://www.handypart.com       Whatsapp: 008613715307970

Tell: +86 0755 29483301                      Facebook: handypart.com

maps.jpg

 

Bryant Xie                                 
Email: bryant@handypart.com         
Skype: Bryant Xie            
Facebook: Bryant Xie     
Whatsapp: 008613430872966 

 

Candy Tan      
Email: candy@handypart.com
Skype: iphone.candy               
Facebook: Cellphone Lcd Screen 
Whatsapp: 008618719065392

 

 

Lisa Jiang
Email: lisa@handypart.com         
Skype: Lisa_Jiangyangfan
Facebook: Lisa Jiang
Whatsapp: 008618771566743

 

 

Kim Pan                                        

Email: kim@handypart.com           
Skype: kim.jack29                            
Facebook: iPhoneno Alex                
Whatsapp: 008618175528050  
        

 

Tina Qiu
Email: tina@handypart.com
Skype: tina.iphoneno
Facebook: iphoneno Tina
Whatsapp: 008615814003734
 

 

Deft Xiong
Email:  deft@handypart.com
Skype: iPhoneno deft
Facebook: handypart deft
Whatsapp: 008615099889391  

 

Alex Den
Email: alex@handypart.com
Skype: iphoneno.com
Facebook: Part Handy
Whatsapp: 008613715307970
 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img